NC- TIC Technical Coordinating Committee 2024			
Last Name	First Name	Title	Agency / Organization
Alavi	Jamal	Director Transportation Planning	NCDOT
Barbour	Victor	Director, NC Government Relations and Highway- Heavy Division	Carolinas AGC
Barnes	Kristin	Dircetor of Planning and Programming	NCDOT
Barrier	Robert	Asset Transportation Manager	NCDOT
Boswell	Sam	Cape Fear RPO	NC Association of Rural Planning Organizations
Bradley	Curtis	Research and Development	NCDOT
Brumfield	Ryan	Director - Strategic Initiatives and Program	NCDOT
Clarke	Matt	Director of Technical Services	NCDOT
Davison	Kate	Director NC LTAP	NC LTAP
Dean	Greg	Executive Director	Carolinas Concrete Paving Association (Affiliate of ACPA)
Dixon	Jed	Deputy Director- Ferry Division	NCDOT
Gallas	Becca	Director- Division of Aviation	NCDOT
Jordan	Yolonda	Division Administrator	FHWA / NC Division
Lukasina	Chris	Executive Director, Planning & Engineering, CAMPO	NC Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations
Mayhew	Brian	State Traffic Engineer	NCDOT
Olive	Amanda	Human Resources Director	NCDOT
Orthner	Jason	Director- Rail Division	NCDOT
Parker	Edward	Assistant Division Administrator - (*FHWA EDC Coordinator)	FHWA / NC Division
Peele	Catherine	Ferry Division	NCDOT
Powell	Ellis	Executive Director	САРА
Robbins	Tara	Executive Director	ACEC of NC
Smith	Tunya	Director of Office of Civil Rights	NCDOT
Sylvester	Lamar	Chief Engineer	NCDOT
Tamer	Alyson	State Value Management Engineer (*NCDOT EDC Coordinator)	NCDOT
White	Julie	Deputy Secretary for Multi-Modal Transportation	NCDOT
Friends of the Committee			
Last Name	First Name		Agency / Organization
Canales	Terry	Technical Services	NCDOT
Earle-Young		Policy Director	NCDOT
Portanova	Jennifer	STOC	NCDOT
Belk	Gretchen	Project Manager	NCDOT